Associates


ABC Supply Company, Inc. – Felix Castillo

Contact: Felix Castillo
Street Address: 1308 Twin Oaks, Wichita Falls, TX. 76302
Phone: 940-723-5700
Fax: 940-723-9855
Email: feliciano.castillo@abcsupply.com
Website

Read More

ABC Supply Company, Inc. – Victoria Longo

Contact: Victoria Longo
Street Address: 1308 Twin Oaks, Wichita Falls, TX. 76302
Phone: 940-723-5700
Fax: 940-723-9855
Email: victoria.longo@abcsupply.com
Website

Read More

Absolute Insulation – Justin Jones

Contact: Justin Jones
Street Address: 5315 Seymour Hwy
Phone: (940)642-4487
Fax: (940)386-9028
Email: justin@aipgreen.com
Website

Read More

Acme Brick Comp. – Harold Newton

Contact: Harold Newton
Street Address: 6701 Seymour Hwy
Phone: 691-9679  
Email: hnewton@brick.com

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Assistant Vice President, Chris Rogers

Contact: Chris Rogers
Phone: 940.397.2492
Email: chrisr@amnat.com

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Chris Curlin

Contact: Chris Curlin
Phone: 940.397.2333
Email: chrisc@amnat.com

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Loan Officer Caroline Groves

Contact: Caroline Groves
Street Address: 1920 Elmwood North Avenue, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2377
Email: carolineg@amnat.com

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Loan Officer, Micha Lambeth

Contact: Micha Lambeth
Street Address: 1920 Elmwood North Avenue, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2405
Email: michal@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Sr. Vice President Brad Davidson

Contact: Brad Davidson
Street Address: 1920 Elmwood North Avenue, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2320
Email: bradd@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Sr. Vice President Donna Adair

Contact: Donna Adair
Street Address: 1920 North Elmwood Avenue, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2343
Email: donnaadair@amnat.com

Read More