Associates


American National Bank & Trust – Jessica Lyons – Banking Officer/NMLS#1104627

Contact: Jessica Lyons
Street Address: 1925 Elmwood N., Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2328
Fax: 940.691.2043
Email: jessical@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Loan Officer – Caroline Groves

Contact: Caroline Groves
Phone: 940.397.2377
Fax: 940.691.2043
Email: carolineg@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Marla Bailey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Marla Bailey
Street Address: 1920 Elmwood N Ave, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940.397.2319
Fax: 940.691.2043
Email: Marlab@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Bank & Trust – Sr. Vice President Brad Davidson

Contact: Brad Davidson
Phone: 940.397.2320
Fax: 940.691.2043
Email: bradd@amnat.com
Website

Read More

American National Title of Texas, Inc. – Jean Taylor, Vice President/Escrow Officer

Contact: Jean Taylor
Phone: 720-5200  
Email: jeant@archertitle.com
Website

Read More

Anchor Realty – Lee Ann Burnett, Owner/Broker

Contact: Lee Ann Burnett
Street Address: 2629 Plaza Parkway B16 Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: 940-636-1501
Fax: 940-691-6092
Email: anchoredrealty@yahoo.com
Website

Read More

Anthony & Hill, L.L.P, CPA’s – William Anthony

Contact: William Anthony
Street Address: 1550 Norwood Drive, Ste 406, Hurst, TX. 76054
Phone: 817-282-8008
Fax: 817-282-3939
Email: bill@anthonyhillcpa.com
Website

Read More

Atmos Energy Corporation – Heather Brown Account Manager

Contact: Heather Brown
Street Address: 106 N. Bradshaw, Denton, TX. 76205
Phone: 817-239-4345
Email: heather.brown@atmosenergy.com
Website

Read More

Brazos Window & Door, LLC- Blake Seyler – Owner

Contact: Blake Seyler
Street Address: 2606 Hwy 16 S., Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-3667 or (940) 282-7785
Fax: 940-521-9553
Email: blake@brazosdoor.com
Website

Read More

Brazos Window & Door, LLC- Chelsie Seyler – Owner

Contact: Chelsie Seyler
Street Address: 2606 Hwy 16 S., Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-3667
Fax: 940-521-9553
Email: roger@brazosdoor.com
Website

Read More