Associates


First State Bank of Graham – Brant Lundgren – Vice President

Contact: Brant Lundgren
Street Address: 1526 4th Street, Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-8880
Fax: 940-549-8886
Email: blundgren@fsbgraham.com
Website

Read More

First State Bank of Graham – David Parkey

Contact: David Parkey
Street Address: 1526 4th Street, Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-8880
Fax: 940-549-8886
Email: dparkey@fsbgraham.com
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Eric Nelson – Vice President – Escrow Officer

Contact: Eric Nelson
Phone: 696-2600  
Email: ericn@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Julia Griffin, Escrow Officer

Contact: Julia Griffin
Phone: 940-696-2600
Fax: 940-696-2700
Email: julia@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Kolter Lukert, Owner/President & CEO

Contact: Kolter Lukert
Phone: 940-696-2600
Fax: 940-696-2700
Email: kolter@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Hamilton Bryan Furniture & Appliances – Steve Fairchild – Sales Associate

Contact: Steve Fairchild
Phone: (940)691-1112
Email: steve@hamiltonbryan.com

Read More

Higginbotham – Shane Smith

Contact: Shane Smith
Phone: 723-0771  
Email: ssmith@higginbotham.net
Website

Read More

Higginbotham – Shelly Mills

Contact: Shelly Mills
Phone: 723-0771  
Email: smills@higginbotham.net
Website

Read More

Holstead Brick – Bill Holstead – Owner

Contact: Bill Holstead
Phone: 761-6229

Read More

IBC Bank – Brad Atkinson – Vice President

Contact: Brad Atkinson
Street Address: 6425 NW Cache Rd., Lawton, OK 73505
Phone: 580-250-2280
Email: bradatkinson@ibc.com
Website

Read More