Associates


Ferguson-Veresh – Shane Fitzhenry

Contact: John Ferguson
Phone: 692-4600  
Website

Read More

Fidelity Bank – Susan Viegl

Contact: Susan Viegl
Phone: 763-2100  
Email: sviegl@fidelitybankwf.com
Website

Read More

First Bank – Cindy David, Senior Mortgage lender affiliate with Homes for Heroes

Contact: Cindy David
Street Address: 2801 Midwestern Pkwy, #200, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: (940) 434-8069
Fax: (205) 723-0673
Email: cdavid@firstbankweb.com
Website

Read More

First Bank – Donnie Park, Executive Vice President Mortgage Lending

Contact: Donnie Park
Phone: 696-0000  
Email: dpark@firstbankweb.com
Website

Read More

First Bank – Jeremy Dorzab -Mortgage Lending

Contact: Jeremy Dorzab
Phone: 696-0000  
Email: jdorzab@firstbankweb.com
Website

Read More

First National Bank – Kathie Davis, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Kathie Davis
Phone: 940-687-3174
Fax: 940-691-5889
Email: kdavis@fnbtx.com
Website

Read More

First National Bank – Lindsey Sheppard – Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Lindsey Sheppard
Phone: 940-687-3274
Fax: 940-691-5889
Email: sheppard@fnbtx.com
Website

Read More

First National Bank – Wayne Pharries, Assistant Vice President – Commercial Lending

Contact: Wayne Pharries
Phone: 940-687-3146
Email: wpharries@fnbwf.com
Website

Read More

Forsgren Plumbing – Wilford Forsgen, Owner

Contact: Wilford Forsgren
Street Address: 4600 Mimosa, Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-691-1071

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Eric Nelson – Vice President – Escrow Officer

Contact: Eric Nelson
Phone: 696-2600  
Email: ericn@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More