Associates


Ingram Concrete – Lance Nelson, Sales Manager

Contact: Lance Nelson
Street Address: P.O. Box 1166 Brownwood, Tx 76801
Phone: 325-646-6518
Email: Lnelson@ingramconcrete.com
Website

Read More

J AND C Electric – John Peysen, Owner

Contact: John Peysen
Street Address: P.O. Box 4709, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-235-8524
Email: jpeysen@jandcelectric.com

Read More

John Lee Stoiloff Agency – Farmers Insurance – John Lee Stoiloff – Owner

Contact: John Lee Stoiloff
Phone: 940-687-2193
Fax: Fax: (940) 687-5313
Email: jstoiloff@farmersagent.com
Website

Read More

Kelly-Moore Paints – Jesse Quadalcazar

Contact: Jesse Guadalcazar
Phone: 940-322-3111
Fax: 940.322-7764
Email: jguadalcazar@kellymoore.com
Website

Read More

Landmark Title – John Daugherty

Contact: John Daugherty
Phone: 723-6605  
Email: jdaugherty@landmarkwf.net
Website

Read More

Lantern House – O.W. Ayers – Owner

Contact: O.W.Ayers
Street Address: 3515 McNiel Avenue Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 692-7381  
Website

Read More

Legend Bank – Tim Lambert

Contact: Tim Lambert
Street Address: 3701 Fairway Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-720-7581
Fax: 940-720-0288
Email: tim.lambert@legend-bank.com
Website

Read More

Lonestar Wastewater Services – Jeff Boyd – Owner

Contact: Jeff Boyd
Phone: 940-636-2480
Email: lonestar.wastewater@yahoo.com

Read More

Longo Landscape Stone & Brick – Donnie Long

Contact: Donnie Long
Phone: 940-691-7625
Fax: 940-691-8733
Email: longolandscape@att.net
Website

Read More

Lowe’s – John Thompson

Contact: John Thompson
Street Address: 3301 Kell Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 692-9955  
Website

Read More