Associates


PPG Paints – Bryan Armstrong – Account Manager

Contact: Bryan Armstrong
Street Address: 1810 9th St, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-322-5201
Fax: 940-322-5202
Email: barmstrong@PPG.com
Website

Read More

Proven Surveying – Brad Litteken

Contact: Brad Litteken
Street Address: 2406 Kell Boulevard, Wichita Falls, TX. 76309
Phone: 940.322.6450  
Email: brad@provensurveying.com
Website

Read More

S&H Granite – Kyle Streich

Contact: Jared Streich
Phone: 940-692-0611
Website

Read More

Sawyer Printing & Promo – Tim Sawyer – Owner

Contact: Tim Sawyer
Street Address: 4608 Florist, Wichita Falls, TX. 76302
Phone: 940-766-3418
Email: sawyerprint@gmail.com

Read More

Season Master Services – Tony Smith, Owner

Contact: Tony Smith
Street Address: P. O. Box 44, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-692-5353
Email: tony@seasonmaster.biz

Read More

ServiceMaster of Wichita Falls – Michael Albert, Owner

Contact: Michael Albert
Street Address: 7940 Seymour Hwy Wichita Falls, TX 76310
Phone: 940-723-4722
Email: m.albert@smwfalls.com
Website

Read More

Servpro of Wichita Falls- Aaron Ryan- Owner

Contact: Aaron Ryan
Phone: 940-263-1550
Fax: 940-687-7926
Email: aaron@servprowichitafalls.com
Website

Read More

Sherwin Williams Paint Store -Austin J. Teel, Sales & Marketing Director

Contact: Austin J. Teel
Street Address: 3302 Kemp Street, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-887-9120
Fax: 940-696-5605
Email: austin.j.teel@sherwin.com
Website

Read More

Shoops Texas Termite – David Shoop – Owner

Contact: David Shoop
Street Address: 3209 Kemp
Phone: 767-8811  
Email: shoops@nts-online.net
Website

Read More

Stewart Title – Shelley Welch

Contact: Shelley Welch
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd, Suite 520 Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-691-5600
Email: shelley.welch@stewart.com
Website

Read More