Builders


Don Hardy Homes, LLC – Ryan Hardy

Contact: Ryan Hardy
Street Address: 517 Sheppard Rd, Burkburnett, TX. 76354
Phone: 940-636-0629
Fax: 940-569-4202
Email: ryan@donhardyhomes.com
Website

Read More

Douglas Custom Homes – Doug McCulloch, Owner

Contact: Doug McCulloch
Phone: 940-704-1461
Fax: 696-3435
Email: info@douglascustomhomestx.com
Website

Read More

Eddie Blackburn Construction – Eddie Blackburn, Owner

Contact: Eddie Blackburn
Phone: 940-888-3691
Fax: 940-889-3691

Read More

Garnel Construction – Jose Garcia

Contact: Jose Garcia
Phone: 940-781-3038
Fax: 761-3785
Email: garnel_construction@msn.com
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes – Eddie Holcomb

Contact: Eddie Holcomb
Phone: (940)704-7925
Fax: 723-8550
Email: edholcomb@harmonholcomb.com
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes -Justin Holcomb

Contact: Justin Holcomb
Phone: (940781-7939
Fax: 723-8550
Email: justin@h3dfw.com
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes Brian Holcomb

Contact: Brian Holcomb
Street Address: P.O. Box 4623, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: (940)704-9978
Fax: 723-8550
Email: brian@harmonholcomb.com
Website

Read More

Hughes & Son, L.L.C – Chad Hughes, Owner

Contact: Chad Hughes
Phone: 940-224-5460
Fax: 940-583-4029
Email: chadhughes.sw@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Keeter Custom Homes – Justin Keeter

Contact: Justin Keeter
Street Address: 17336 FM 1954, Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-257-8463
Email: jkeeter67@gmail.com

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Barney Brock

Contact: Barney Brock
Phone: 940-447-7600
Email: barney@lancefridayhomes.com
Website

Read More