Builders


Garnel Construction – Jose Garcia

Contact: Jose Garcia
Phone: 940-781-3038
Fax: 761-3785
Email: garnel_construction@msn.com
Website

Read More

Green & Son Builders – Jeremy Green, Owner

Contact: Jeremy Green
Street Address: P.O. Box 1957, Van Alstyne, TX. 75495
Phone: 214-579-6392
Email: greenandson@sbcglobal.net
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes – Bill Sparks

Contact: Bill Parks
Email: billp@harmonholcomb.com
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes -Justin Holcomb

Contact: Justin Holcomb
Phone: (940781-7939
Fax: 723-8550
Email: justin@h3dfw.com
Website

Read More

Harmon & Holcomb Homes Brian Holcomb

Contact: Brian Holcomb
Street Address: P.O. Box 4623, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: (940)704-9978
Fax: 723-8550
Email: brian@harmonholcomb.com
Website

Read More

Hughes & Son, L.L.C – Chad Hughes, Owner

Contact: Chad Hughes
Phone: 940-224-5460
Fax: 940-583-4029
Email: chadhughes.sw@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Keeter Custom Homes – Justin Keeter

Contact: Justin Keeter
Street Address: 17336 FM 1954, Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-257-8463
Email: jkeeter67@gmail.com

Read More

Klasse Homes, LLC – Steven Klasse – Owner

Contact: Steven Klasse
Street Address: 2800 Lamplighter Lane, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-642-3129
Email: klassehomes@gmail.com

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Barney Brock

Contact: Barney Brock
Phone: 940-447-7600
Email: barney@lancefridayhomes.com
Website

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Billy Brock

Contact: Billy Brock
Phone: 817-832-7515
Email: b-brock@swbell.net
Website

Read More